Vés al contingut (premeu Retorn)

Personal ESAB

Despatx Telèfon
Correu
electrònic
Achaerandio Puente, Isabel 42

+34 9355

21059

Maria.isabel.achaerandio@upc.edu
Alcalá Martínez, Sheila 31 +34 9355 21018 sheila.alcala@upc.edu

Alcalá Martínez, Sheila

Alfranca Burriel, Oscar 121 +34 9355 21227 oscar.alfranca@upc.edu

Alfranca Burriel, Oscar

Almirall Malivern, Antoni 28 +34 9355 21062 antoni.almirall@nobel.upc.edu

Almirall Malivern, Antoni

Balanyà Martí, Teresa 51 +34 9355 21070 teresa.balanya@upc.edu

Balanyà Martí, Teresa

Blanco Abellán, Mònica 63 +34 9355 21135 monica.blanco@upc.edu

Bosch Bosch, Àngel 147 +34 9355 21219 angel.bosch@upc.edu

Bosch Bosch, Àngel

Cañameras Riba, Núria 41 +34 9355 21087 nuria.canameras@upc.edu

Carazo Gómez, Núria 40 +34 9355 21086 nuria.carazo@upc.edu

Carazo Gómez, Núria

Carbó Moliner, Rosa 142 +34 9355 21221 rosa.carbo@upc.edu

Carbó Moliner, Rosa

Casals, Joan 35 +34 9355 21101 recerca@fundaciomiquelagusti.cat

Casals, Joan

Castellana, Pilar 125A +34 9355 21114 pilar.castellana@upc.edu

Castellana, Pilar

Centelles, Enric 108 +34 9355 21242 enric.centelles@upc.edu

Centelles, Enric

Chema Gil Roig 129 +34 9355 21210 chema.gil@upc.edu

Chema Gil Roig

Claramunt Blanes, Josep 34 +34 9355 21076 josep.claramunt@upc.edu

Josep

Colominas Golobardes, Manuel 46 21066 ~ 21069 manuel.colominas@upc.edu

Colominas Golobardes, Manuel

Comas Angelet, Jordi 52 +34 9355 21088 jordi.comas-angelet@upc.edu

Comas Angelet, Jordi

CREDA 3 +34 9355

CREDA

CREDA 130 +34 9355 21209

CREDA

CREDA 131 +34 9355 21124

CREDA

De Cózar, Cristina 108 +34 9355 21200 cristina.de.cozar@upc.edu

De Cózar, Cristina

DEAB 37 +34 9355

DEAB

DEAB 122 +34 9355 21230

DEAB

DEAB Director: Sorribas Royo, Xavier 125B 21114 ~ 21119 administracio.deab@upc.edu

DEAB  Director: Sorribas Royo, Xavier

Despatx ESAB 155 +34 9355 21065

Despatx ESAB

ESAB Director: Gras Moreu, Anna 156B 21113 ~ 21108 esab.direccio@upc.edu

ESAB  Director: Gras Moreu, Anna

ESAB, Cap d'Estudis: Fàbregas Bargalló, Xavier 151 +34 9355 21109 esab.cap.de.estudis@upc.edu

XaviFabregas2.jpg

ESAB, Secretaria Acadèmica: Hereter Quintana, Agnès 150 +34 9355 21106 esab.secretaria.academica@upc.edu

ESAB, Secretaria Acadèmica: Hereter Quintana, Agnès

ESAB, Sotsdirectora: Mònica Blanco 152 +34 9355 21110 esab.sotsdireccio.promocio@upc.edu

ESAB, Sotsdirectora: Cañameras Riba, Núria 153 +34 9355 21104 esab.sotsdireccio.recursos@upc.edu

Escobar, Cristina 149 +34 9355 21079 cristina.escobar@upc.edu

Escobar, Cristina

Fàbregas Bargallo, F. Xavier 49 +34 9355 21095 xavier.fabregas@upc.edu

XaviFabregas2.jpg

Fabregat Fillet, Jaume 64 +34 9355 21137 jaime.fabregat@upc.edu

Fabregat Fillet, Jaume

Fanlo Grasa, Raúl 137 +34 9355 21216 raul.fanlo@upc.edu

Fanlo Grasa, Raúl

Fenero, Daniel 158 +34 9355 21101 danifenero@fundaciomiquelagusti.cat

Fenero, Daniel

Flotats Ripoll, Xavier 65 +34 9355 21218 xavier.flotats@upc.edu

Flotats Ripoll, Xavier

Gallart González-Palacio, Montse 29 +34 9355 21214 montserrat.gallart@upc.edu

Gallart González-Palacio, Montse

Garcia, Fernando 158 +34 9355 21101

Garcia, Fernando

Gener, Olga 108 +34 9355 21201 olga.gener@upc.edu

Gener, Olga

Gil Moya, Emilio 53 +34 9355 21099 emilio.gil@upc.edu

Gil Moya, Emilio

Ginovart Gisbert, Marta 61 +34 9355 21133 marta.ginovart@upc.edu

Ginovart Gisbert, Marta

Giró Roca, Antoni 67 +34 9355 21143 antoni.giro@upc.edu

Giró Roca, Antoni

Gorchs Altarriba, Gil 146 +34 9355 21225 gil.gorchs@upc.edu

gil

Gordún Quiles, Elena 140 +34 9355 21083 elena.gordun@upc.edu

Gordún Quiles, Elena

Gras, Anna 132 +34 9355 21224 anna.gras@upc.edu

anna 13-11-15.jpg

Hereter Quintana, Agnès 47 +34 9355 21091 agnes.hereter@upc.edu

Hereter Quintana, Agnès

Hernández Yañez, Eduard 34 +34 9355 21077 eduard.hernandez@upc.edu

Hernández Yañez, Eduard

Iranzo Iranzo, Francisco 33 21075 ~ 21074 francisco.jose.iranzo@upc.edu

Iranzo Iranzo, Francisco

Izquierdo, Jordi 38 +34 9355 21084 jordi.izquierdo@upc.edu

Izquierdo, Jordi

Jiménez de Ridder, Patricia 139 +34 9355 21071 patricia.jimenez-de.ridder@upc.edu

Jiménez de Ridder, Patricia

Julià Molí, Maria 31 +34 9355 21058 maria.julia@upc.edu

Julià Molí, Maria

Kallas, Zein 134 +34 9355 21213 zein.kallas@upc.edu

Llop, Jordi 24 +34 9355 21034

Llop, Jordi

López Codina, Daniel 56 +34 9355 21128 daniel.lopez-codina@upc.edu

López Codina, Daniel

López Martínez, Marga 29 +34 9355 21098 marga.lopez@upc.edu

López Martínez, Marga

López, Feliu 128 +34 9355 21205 Feliu.Lopez.Gelats@uab.cat

López, Feliu

Majó Roca, Joan 133 +34 9355 21212 joan.majo@upc.edu

Majó Roca, Joan

Maldonado Rius, Lluís 58 +34 9355 21130 luis.maldonado@upc.edu

Maldonado Rius, Lluís

Mariné, Montserrat 125A +34 9355 21119 montserrat.marine@upc.edu

Mariné, Montserrat

Martínez, Eva 156A 21113 ~ 21108 eva.maria.martinez@upc.edu

Martínez, Eva

Mas Serra, Maite 123 +34 9355 21231 maite.mas@upc.edu

Mas Serra, Maite

Masaló, Ingrid 39 +34 9355 21057 ingrid.masalo@upc.edu

Masaló, Ingrid

Masip Martínez, Miquel 149 +34 9355 21123 miquel.masip@upc.edu

Masip Martínez, Miquel

Mercadé, Lluc 128 +34 9355 21205 lluc.mercade.romeu@upc.edu

Mercadé, Lluc

Oca Baradad, Joan 143 +34 9355 21223 joan.oca@upc.edu

Oca Baradad, Joan

Olmos Bonafe, Joan 93 41 37086 olmos@tsc.upc.edu

Olmos Bonafe, Joan

Ornat Longaron, César 32 +34 9355 21072 cesar.ornat@upc.edu

Ornat Longaron, César

Pallas Areny, Ramon 93 41 37096 ramon.pallas@upc.edu

Pallas Areny, Ramon

Pelayo Melero, Iñaki 62 +34 9355 21134 ignacio.m.pelayo@upc.edu

Pelayo Melero, Iñaki

Pineda Soler, Eloi 66 +34 9355 21141 Eloi.Pineda@upc.edu

Pineda Soler, Eloi

Pradell Cara, Trinitat 57 +34 9355 21129 trinitat.pradell@upc.edu

Pradell Cara, Trinitat

Prats Soler, Clara 66 +34 9355 21107 clara.prats@upc.edu

Prats Soler, Clara

Pujolà Cunill, Montserrat 43 +34 9355 21089 montserrat.pujola@upc.edu

Pujolà Cunill, Montserrat

Quilez Figuerola, Marcos 93 41 37075 marcos.quilez@upc.edu

Quilez Figuerola, Marcos

Raventós Santamaria, Mercè 50 +34 9355 21096 merce.raventos@upc.edu

Raventós Santamaria, Mercè

Reig Puig, Lourdes 144 +34 9355 21222 lourdes.reig@upc.edu

Reig Puig, Lourdes

Ribet, Mireia 108 +34 9355 21202 mireia.ribet@upc.edu

Ribet, Mireia

Rivera, Ana 65 +34 9355 21067 anarivera@fundaciomiquelagusti.cat

Rivera, Ana

Rodrigo Hernández, Mª Carmen 149 +34 9355 21203 m.carmen.rodrigo@upc.edu

Rodrigo Hernández, Mª Carmen

Rodríguez, María 107 +34 9355 21237 maria.rodriguez@upc.edu

Rodríguez, María

Roser Romero del Castillo Shelly 135 +34 9355 21064 roser.romero.del.castillo@upc.edu

Roser Romero del Castillo Shelly

Rull, Aurora 65 +34 9355 21067 aurorarull@fundaciomiquelagusti.cat

Rull, Aurora

Sabaté Reboll, Josep 138 +34 9355 21217 jose.sabate@upc.edu

Sabaté Reboll, Josep

Sans, Silvia 65 +34 9355 21067

Sans, Silvia

Sepulcre Sánchez, Francesc 44 +34 9355 21090 francesc.sepulcre@upc.edu

Sepulcre Sánchez, Francesc

Serrano Finetti, Ernesto 93 41 37093 eserrano@eel.upc.edu

Serrano Finetti, Ernesto

Serrano Porta, Lydia 60 +34 9355 21132 lydia.serrano@upc.edu

Serrano Porta, Lydia

Simó, Joan 158 +34 9355 21101 joansimo@fundaciomiquelagusti.cat

Simó, Joan

Sorribas Royo, Xavier 32 +34 9355 21073 francesc.xavier.sorribas@upc.edu

Sorribas Royo, Xavier

Torres, Toñi 107 +34 9355 21236 antonia.maria.torres@upc.edu

Torres, Toñi

Valls Ribas, Joaquim 55 +34 9355 21142 quim.valls@upc.edu

Valls Ribas, Joaquim

Verdú González, AMC 123 +34 9355 21232 amc.verdu@upc.edu

Verdú González, AMC