Vés al contingut (premeu Retorn)

Sou a: Inici / L'Escola / Directori / directoriPAS.csv

directoriPAS.csv

text/csv directoriPAS.csv — 1 KB

Continguts del fitxer

Nom;Cognoms;Telefon;Despatx;Correu;Imatge
Sheila;Alcalá Martínez;935521018;D4-031;sheila.alcala@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sheila_alcala.jpg
Pilar;Castellana Rosell;935521114;D4-125;pilar.castellana@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/pilar_castellana.jpg
Enric;Centelles Lorente;935521242;D4-108;enric.centelles@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sensefoto.jpg
Cristina;De Cozar Carbó;935521200;D4-108;cristina.de.cozar@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/cristina_de_cozar.jpg
Olga;Gener Esteve;935521201;D4-108;olga.gener@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/olga_gener.jpg
Sergi;Jorquera Sanchez;935521000;D4-075;sergio.jorquera@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sergio_jorquera.jpg
Maria;Julià Molí;935521058;D4-031;maria.julia@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/maria_julia.jpg
Montserrat;Marine Verges;935521119;D4-125;montserrat.marine@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/montserrat_marine.jpg
Eva Maria;Martinez Hervas;935521113;D4-156;eva.maria.martinez@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/eva_maria_martinez.jpg
Miguel;Masip Martínez;935521123;Agropolis;miquel.masip@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/miquel_masip.jpg
Mireia;Ribet Casademunt;935521202;D4-108;mireia.ribet@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sensefoto.jpg
Mª Carmen;Rodrigo Hernandez;935521203;D4-149;m.carmen.rodrigo@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sensefoto.jpg
Maria;Rodriguez Reyes;935521237;D4-107;maria.rodriguez@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sensefoto.jpg
Antonia Maria;Torres Robles;935521236;D4-107;antonia.maria.torres@upc.edu;https://esab.upc.edu/ca/escola/directori/imatges/sensefoto.jpg